Press Releases
Tri County Technical College

Anderson dot5.gif (848 bytes)Oconee ""Pickens

This release prepared by the Office of Public Relations and Marketing.
Rebecca Eidson, Director, 646-1507,
Lisa Garrett, Public Relations Associate, 646-1506,

Thirty-eight Students Named to Tri-Countyís Presidentís List for Summer Semester

(By Lisa Garrett)

PENDLETON --- Thirty-eight students have been named to Tri-County Technical College’s President’s List for the summer semester.

 To be eligible for the President’s List, a student must be classified as a degree, diploma, or certificate-seeking student; earn at least 12 credit hours in courses numbered 100 or above; attain a GPR of 4.00; and obtain a grade of “A” or “B” in courses numbered 100 or below, if grades of A and B are part of the grading system for courses.


From Anderson:
Jacob Joseph Bowland, Criminal Justice Technology; Virginia Darlene Ollis Branch, Industrial Electronics Technology; Brandon Frank Elrod, Radio and Television Broadcasting; Marshall Neal Franks, Industrial Electronics Technology; Melissa Diane Hadden, Nursing; Robert Lee Hanks, Industrial Electronics Technology; Melissa Jean Arnold Hines, Surgical Technology; Anthony Dwayne Hubbard, Industrial Electronics Technology; Jackie Dale Mann, Accounting; James Russell McBride, Industrial Electronics Technology; Krishna M. Patel, Associate in Science; James Donnie Robinson, Industrial Electronics Technology; Daryl Eric Ruhland, Computer Technology; Jacob A. Tilley, Industrial Electronics Technology; Michael Richard Wagner, Computer Technology; and James Todd Williams, Welding.

From LaFrance:
Calvin Esco Mann, Electronics Engineering Technology.

From Pendleton:
Leslie R. Reynolds, Industrial Electronics Technology; and Donna Lynn Vanadore, Office Systems Technology.

From Starr:
Christina Marie Thornton Dyar, Office Systems Technology; and Ernest Eugene Johns, Industrial Electronics Technology.


From Seneca:
Jennifer Louise Dunston, Nursing; Tim J. Fowler, Industrial Electronics Technology; John Michael Logan, Management; Andrew Thomas Powell, Industrial Electronics Technology; Patrick Edward Smeader, Industrial Electronics Technology; and Linda K. Worley, Management.


From Central:
Zara Khan, Associate in Science.

From Clemson:
Dana Beard Shkor, Industrial Electronics Technology; and Jeffrey Glenn Stevens, Associate in Science.

From Easley:
Tracy Lynn Perry, Office Systems Technology; and Deborah Sally Shirley, Associate in Arts.

From Liberty:
Chelsea Morgan Adams, Industrial Supervision Technology; and Maggie Talley Smith, Office Systems Technology.

From Pickens:
Preston Charles Barger, Industrial Electronics Technology; Charles Andrew Hendricks, Industrial Electronics Technology; and Kendall Blake Snipes, Industrial Electronics Technology.

From Six Mile:
Shirley Loretta Carson, Surgical Technology.